Frustrated, Thursday

Yesterday, was tough; my day was thrown off at 9 am when I had to rush my 7 yr old to the ER; she has been having dizzy spells, and this one was bad with vomiting so we went right in; …

I didnt hit my steps, only 7500; my calories were 1640;

but I only drank about 40 oz of water; and slept a few hours.. worrying about her.. so Wednesday .. ugh.

Thursday, today.. I had 1650 cal and again didnt hit my steps; i worked most of the day ( dipping chocolates for our coffee shops) then took each kid to meet the teacher at different schools, and ran errands.  I have been sick/throat / head etc.  and its making me feel so sad.  I snuck and jumped on my parents scale tonight. i know i shouldnt have but it said 306.5 and i just wanted to cry.  I know things cant change overnight; but i dont feel im gaining.. and i guess i am :((((

These are the times where i feel so sad.. that why am I eating, egg whites in the morning, protein shakes, and salads for dinner when all im doing is gaining.. why dont i just let myself have the waffles and butter and syrups, the foot long subway and the fast food if its going to result in the same thing. UGH. feeling down..

sad about my daughter, sad about the weight, frustrated, sick. bad day overall.

I did however get a pic of the salad I made; I choose to make this for dinner to be good; grilled chicken, lettuce, light dressing, little bacon.. was good!

 

Leave a Reply

